Skip to main content

Potter Jr.High School

Events

  • Nov 1 Thu
  • Nov 2 Fri
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 5 Mon
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 6 Tue
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 7 Wed
  • Nov 8 Thu
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 9 Fri
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 12 Mon
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 13 Tue
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 14 Wed
  • Nov 15 Thu
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 16 Fri
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 19 Mon
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 20 Tue
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 21 Wed
  • Nov 22 Thu
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 23 Fri
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 26 Mon
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
    • ELAC Meeting 5 PM 6 PM
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 27 Tue
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 28 Wed
  • Nov 29 Thu
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
  • Nov 30 Fri
    • Daily Broadcast 8:15 AM 8:20 AM (James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA)
      • School Calendar
Loading...